Virginia's Judicial System

Map Showing Magisterial Districts in Region 7

Magistrates are listed below by district.

mag map region 7

Region 7 Magistrate Supervisor: Thomas Cahill

Regional Magistrate Supervisors Contact Information
Chief Magistrates Contact Information (By District)
Magistrates Offices Contact Information (By District)

District 2 Magistrates

District 3 Magistrates

District 4 Magistrates

District 32 (2A) Magistrates

Anderson, Blake Garrett Ballin, Alexander H. *Consolvo, Edwin Rogers Lewis, Sarah Perry
Bland, Kellee Ruth Colbert, Mistee Nicole Enns, Darron Jacob Russell-Taylor, Brittany A
Blankenship, Patrick D. Hallenback Jr., Richard George Frierson, Emerald Leigh
Cahill, Karly Rose Turner-Ford, Kandace Joyce Gabriel, Andrew Louis
Cowell, Bertram Basil VanOrden, Leslie Pendry Galle, Andrew Joseph
Danielson, Daniel Richard Whitfield, David Ray Gregory, Amanda Lee
Harris, Velber Covington *Winchester, Amanda Josephine Hutson, Kimberly Lynette
Kellam, Douglas Page Ilnitsky, Lily Aleksandrovn
Miller, Jeremy Layne Kaczynski, Tiffany Lynne
Ortolani, Evelyn Gudrun Lawrence, Christopher Bradley
Payton, Joseph A. McLaughlin, Ryan Johnston
Perry, Sylvia Victorina Midgett, Christopher Ian
Phillips, Duane W. Salvadore, Richard J.
Sutton II, Paul Eugene Sternberg, Michael Gerard
Truitt, Andrew Ross Vitto, David Anthony
*Tsai, Laura Eve
Twiford, Carl Glen
Wales, Peter Ganzel
Wheaton, Sonjia M.
Whitehead, Tamyra L

* Denotes Chief Magistrate

Chief Magistrate in District 4 also serves as Chief Magistrate in District 2A (32) and District 3


Home | Virginia's Court System | Online Services | Case Status and Information | Court Administration | Directories | Forms | Judicial Branch Agencies | Programs